Monday, June 08, 2015

2015 Ogden City Municipal Election Candidate Roster (Primary Election)

The following candidates have filed their Declarations of Candidacy for the Ogden City Elected seats indicated below. The below-listed candidates who face opposition will stand for the Primary Election set for August 11, 2015. Please click the highlighted links for Declaration of Candidacy information concerning these 2015 Ogden Municipal Election Candidates, together with all available information, concerning their respective candidadacies:

"At-Large" seats encompass all four Ogden wards
Ogden City Mayor
Mike Caldwell
1664 Cherokee Circle
Ogden, UT 84403

Sebastian Benitez
3300 Taylor Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403

Council Municipal Ward 2
Richard Hyer - Unopposed
984 East 950 North
Ogden, UT 84404

Council Municipal Ward 4
Daniel Gladwell
1330 Boughton Street
Ogden, UT 84403

Dori Mosher
2459 Tyler Avenue
Ogden, UI, 84401

Ben Nadolski
3211 Taylor Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403

JH Thompson
1506 24th Street
Ogden, UT 84402

Council At-Large Seat “C”
Eric Holmes
2916 Brinker Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403

Vance Jay Jackson
678 31st Street
Ogden, UT 84403

Luis Lopez
1110 Suncrest Drive
Ogden, UT 84404

John Ogden
4155 Edgehill Drive
Ogden, UT 84403

Virginia Hernandez Reza
2427 Jefferson Avenue
Ogden, UT 84401

© 2005 - 2017 Weber County Forum™ -- All Rights Reserved