Monday, August 17, 2015

2015 Ogden City Municipal Election Candidate Roster

The following candidates have The following candiddates have clear the Primary Election and have qualifed to stand for the Ogden Municipal Regular Election, which is set for Novemebr 3, 2015. Please click the highlighted links for Declaration of Candidacy information concerning these 2015 Ogden Municipal Election Candidates, together with all available information, concerning their respective candidadacies:

"At-Large" seats encompass all four Ogden wards
Ogden City Mayor
Mike Caldwell
1664 Cherokee Circle
Ogden, UT 84403

Sebastian Benitez
3300 Taylor Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403

Council Municipal Ward 2
Richard Hyer - Unopposed
984 East 950 North
Ogden, UT 84404

Council Municipal Ward 4
Daniel Gladwell
1330 Boughton Street
Ogden, UT 84403

Ben Nadolski
3211 Taylor Avenue
Ogden, UT 84403

Council At-Large Seat “C”
Luis Lopez
1110 Suncrest Drive
Ogden, UT 84404

John Ogden
4155 Edgehill Drive
Ogden, UT 84403

© 2005 - 2017 Weber County Forum™ -- All Rights Reserved